Ready for NaNoWriMo!

Posted October 17, 2018 by Jessica Powell in Writing / 0 Comments

Sunseeker Novel Aesthetic

Some may claim that it is madness to dare attempt NaNoWriMo during a time when I have my MFA’s monthly 25 page packet due + two 10-18 page workshop pieces for the winter residency.

BUT I DARE. YES, I DO!

It’s time to finally finish SUNSEEKERS – my YA F/F dark fantasy romance for fans of Witcher 3, Skyrim, and the Final Fantasy series. It’s about two young women trying to reignite their world’s extinguished sun and full of airships! wolves! swords! magic! and kissing

Tags: , ,